IF YOU HAVE A MINUTE…

IF YOU HAVE A MINUTE… PLEASE READ THIS    

You might be interested in this and you might not be, but here it goes. In our mother tongue group we have been working on different cultural aspects. I’m going to talk about the cultural presentation that we did in one of our lessons. My presentation was about Saudi Arabian culture. I talked about Arabian culture because I was born, and raised up in Saudi Arabia, Jeddah to be precise. I enjoyed doing this as I talked about a book that I have been dying to read called ‘Princess’. This book means something as it’s from a perspective of one of the princesses in Saudi Arabia.  It speaks about a life of a princess that has been brought up in the Saudi Arabian royal family. I had an opportunity to speak about my culture to other people who might have a clue what our culture is about, but not in depth. I hope the class enjoyed my presentation as much as I did.

ImageImageImageImage

KK

Categories: Uncategorized | 1 Comment

Post navigation

One thought on “IF YOU HAVE A MINUTE…

  1. LC

    Really nice and interesting article.
    I admire the fact that you talk about your culture and want to show to people how your culture is.
    I’m very interested to know more about that.

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

